Government Contacts

Governor

California Governor Jerry Brown

Governor Jerry Brown
c/o State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2841
Fax: (916) 558-3160

California State Senator

Senator Bill Dodd

California District 3
Napa Office
2721 Napa Valley Corporate Dr.,
Napa,  CA  94558
Phone:  (707) 224-1990
Fax:  (707) 224-1992

California State Representative

Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry

California Assembly District 4
Napa Office
2721 Napa Valley Corporate Drive
Napa, CA 94558
Tel: (707) 224-0440
Fax: (707) 224-0430

Napa County Mayors

American Canyon Mayor Leon Garcia

Re-Elected: November, 2012
Term Expires: November, 2016
Office Address: City Hall
4381 Broadway Street
American Canyon, CA 94503
Phone: (707) 647-4369
Email: lgarcia@cityofamericancanyon.org

Calistoga Mayor Chris Canning

Term Expires: November 2018
ccanning@ci.calistoga.ca.us

Napa Mayor Jill Techel

Term Expires: December 2020
Telephone: 707.258.7876
Email: jtechel@cityofnapa.org

St Helena Mayor Alan Galbraith

(707) 419-9367
Email: AGalbraith@cityofsthelena.org

Yountville Mayor John F. Dunbar

Term: November 2018
707.948.2637
Email: jdunbar@yville.com

Napa County Supervisors

Brad Wagenknecht  
District 1
Term Expiring December 2018
Tel:  (707) 253-4828
Tel:  (707) 253-4386
Fax: (707) 253-4176
brad.wagenknecht@countyofnapa.org

Ryan Gregory
District 2
Term Expiring December 2020
Tel:  (707) 253-4386
Fax: (707) 253-4176
ryan.gregory@countyofnapa.org

Diane Dillon
District 3
Term Expiring December 2018
Tel:  (707) 944-8280
Fax: (707) 253-4176
Diane.Dillon@countyofnapa.org

Alfredo Pedroza
District 4
Term Expiring December 2020
Tel:  (707) 259-8278
Tel:  (707) 253-4386
Fax: (707) 299-4141
Alfredo.Pedroza@countyofnapa.org

 Belia Ramos
Chair, District 5
Term Expiring December 2020
Tel: (707) 259-8277
Tel: (707) 253-4386
Fax: (707) 253-4176
belia.ramos@countyofnapa.org

 

U.S. Senators

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein

Washington D.C. Office
331 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
Fax: (202) 228-3954
TTY/TDD: (202) 224-2501

U.S. Senator Kamala Harris

Washington D.C. Office
112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone (202) 224-3553
Fax (202) 224-2200

U.S. Congressman

U.S. Congressman Mike Thompson

California’s 5th District
Napa Office
2721 Napa Valley Corporate Drive
Napa, CA 94558
Phone: (707) 226-9898
Fax: (707) 251-9800
Hours: M-F 9-5:30pm

 



Share This  Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Providing the platform for progressive action in the Napa Valley